Board Members

Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the district's office in Lewisville.

Front Row: Donna Tauber, Lila Mondrush, Tom Conley
Back Row: Brian Rogers, Kathy Irwin, Oren Jarvis, & Larry Smith

Kathryn Irwin - 2022
(Town of Straughn)

Brian Rogers - 2023
(Town of Mays)

Larry Smith - 2023
(Town of Lewisville)

Tom Conley - 2020
(Town of Spiceland)

Oren Jarvis - 2020
(Town of Dunreith)

Lila Mondrush - 2021
(Town of Spiceland)

Donna Tauber - 2020
(At-Large Trustees)

(Serves through December 31st of year shown)