Resolution No. 1994-2

Resolution Providing for the Appointment/Reappointment of Members To the Board of Trustees to the South Henry Regional Waste District

Attachment to paragraph four, section 4:

4. The positions currently held on the Board by the following individuals as of February 8th, 1994, shall be appointed or reappointed by the appointing entities in the years as follows:

The seat of:

- a. Larry Protsman 2014 (Town of Straughn)
- b. Brian Rogers 2015 (Town of Mays)
- c. Marcus Allhands 2015 (Town of Lewisville)
- d. Tom Conley 2012 (Town of Spiceland)
- e. Robin Minnemann 2012 (Town of Dunreith)
- f. Lila Mondrush 2013 (Town of Spiceland)
- g. Donna Tauber 2013 (At-Large Trustees)

(Serves through December 31st of that year)